Mail Merge Versioning

Is there an existing feature that you'd like to see enhanced or refined? Post about it here!
Post Reply
User avatar
ccbug_admin
Member
Posts: 106
Joined: Wed Oct 14, 2015 8:06 pm

Mail Merge Versioning

Post by ccbug_admin » Sun May 14, 2017 10:31 am

Right now when one creates a mail merge any changes overwrite the previous version and auto-saves occur. If one makes a mistake there is no way to revert to an earlier version.
It would be nice if:
1. One could turn off auto-save.
2. One could roll back to previous versions of the email.

Post Reply